Happy Herbivore

5 Sep

I recently became acquainted with Happy Herbivore and would recommend her website to anyone looking to incorporate more plants into their diet. Unfortunately they do not have her books at the library so I can’t weigh in on them, but I can tell you that every recipe I’ve made from Lindsay Nixon’s website has been amazing! Her Apple Crisp Muffins are to die for and if you love gravy you must try her Brown Gravy.  What I like most about the Happy Herbivore is just how positive she is, but don’t take my word for it, check out Happy Herbivore for yourself.

Leave a Reply

