Weekly Menu Jan 7

6 Jan

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know it’s not January 7th yet, but I figured out my weekly menu early – as they say, why put off until tomorrow what you can do today.

This week I need to keep the grocery budget really low so I am going to try and use mostly items I have on hand. It should be fairly easy since I didn’t get around to making a couple of dishes from last weeks meals… score!

  • Teriyaki Tofu with Pineapple Fried Rice
  • Tofu Scramble with Homefries
  • Cauliflower Piccata w/ Greens and Butternut Squash Soup
  • Quinoa Stuffed Peppers
  • Beans & Greens with Mashed Sweet Potato
  • Vegetable Pot Pie

Stay tuned for an update on my tofu adventures and the creation of my very first recipe!

Pineapple Fried Rice

Leave a Reply

