Weekly Menu – May 5, 2012

6 May

Although it’s been quite some time since my last post I am looking forward to sharing weekly menus with you again. I am currently preparing some new posts about cookbooks, vision boards, and fitness but I was wondering if there were any topics you’d like to see covered in the future. This blog not only exists to chronicle my journey but to also help you find health, wellness, and balance in your life so I’d love to hear from you what you’d like to know more about (topics, types of recipes, etc.).

This week’s menu features a trip to my favorite Indian restaurant along with some delicious, homemade meals.

  • Fried Matzo
  • Crab Cakes & Broccoli
  • Taco Salad with Beef Crumbles
  • Zucchini Pancakes with Kasha Salad
  • Springtime Barley with Roasted Carrots and Beans/Greens Soup
  • Tuna Salad
  • Caesar Salad with Bacon Bits
  • Energy Bars

~Happy & Healthy Eating

Leave a Reply

