Weekly Menu ~ May 28th

28 May

Keeping a photo diary of my daily food consumption really helped me get back on track with clean, vegan eating and allowed me the opportunity to see where I have to adjust my diet to ensure I am getting all the necessary nutrients.

This week I’ll been dining on a lot more greens and will continue with fruit consumption rather than relying on sweets.

  • Homemade Veggie Burger with Coleslaw and Corn
  • Caesar Salad with “Bacon” Bits
  • Vegan Mac & Cheese with Broccoli
  • Kasha & Shells with Mushrooms and Zucchini Pancakes
  • Roasted Garlic, Chickpeas, and Broccoli with Quinoa and Sweet Potato
  • Pizza Quinoa with Garlicky Greens
  • Blueberry Almond Chia Squares

~ Happy & Healthy Eating

Leave a Reply

